fbpx

Healing Arts 101

Healing Arts 101 × 1
-
+
$99.00

Subtotal $99.00
Total $99.00

Your Information

Select Your Masterclass Option

Products
Qty
Price
Healing Arts 101
Buy 1 and Save $200.00 (66.89%)
-
+
$99.00

What's Included with the Healing Arts 101?

Healing Arts 101

The Essential Primer for Developing and Deepening Your Healing Arts Practice with Cyndi Dale and Anthony J.W. Benson.

Module 1: Embarking on Your Healing Arts Journey
October 12, 2023 – 2 PM PST/4 PM CST

Module 2: Creating Your Healing Path
October 19, 2023 – 2 PM PST/4 PM CST

Module 3: Establishing a Solid Foundation
October 26, 2023 – 2 PM PST/4 PM CST

Payment Information


  • Pay securely with your credit card.

Your personal data will be used to process your order, support your experience throughout this website, and for other purposes described in our privacy policy.

We Respect Your Privacy & Information
Order Summary
1
Healing Arts 101
Healing Arts 101× 1
-
+
$99.00

Subtotal $99.00
Total $99.00

Masterclass Details:

Module 1: Embarking on Your Healing Arts Journey

October 12, 2023 - 2 PM PST • 4 PM CST • 5 PM EST

Module 2: Creating Your Healing Path

October 19, 2023 - 2 PM PST • 4 PM CST • 5 PM EST

Module 3: Establishing a Solid Foundation

October 26, 2023 - 2 PM PST • 4 PM CST • 5 PM EST

Scroll To Top

FREE ON DEMAND WORKSHOP

How to Set Your Energetic Boundaries

Enter your information below to get instant access to this FREE Workshop!