cyndi-dale-logo

The Apprenticeship Program Curriculum 2013


Welcome to your Apprenticeship Program! We are excited to have you join us. As you read through the curriculum, know that all the tele-seminar calls occur on Thursday evenings between 7 and 9 p.m. CST time, 8 and 10 p.m. EST time, 5 and 7 p.m. PST time. Cyndi delivers one and a half hours of teaching followed by one-half hour break out groups for practicing with fellow participants  You are provided all materials in advance and an MP3 after each teleseminar.

Preparation: What’s In A Gift?

(Pre-assignments to view or read by March 28, 2013)

Part I: The Divine Gifts 

PART II: Elementals

PART III: Vital Exercises

PART IV: Verbal Intuition

PART V: Visual Intuition

Note: The provided material is a combination of video and printed materials. You are NOT expected to know all this material! We will draw from it during our first few months together. You WILL need to fill out the Quiz, however, and have debriefed it. 

TELESEMINARS

(2013-14 -There will be assignments)

Preparation: The Mystical Healer (Materials to view by August 22)

Part I: Into the Mystical: The Eighth Chakra

Part II: The Places We Will Go

Part III: The Soul

Part IV: The Fourth Chakra

Part V: Simple Says

Note: You will receive about two hours of video material and hand-outs to prepare you for our next section of work.

 

Celebration Weekend: The Gifted One

The program will culminate in  Minneapolis (minimum of 10 attendees needed). If 10 or more participants do not confirm coming to Minnesota for the celebration weekend, Cyndi will instead offer a one-day webinar/teleconference instead.

(January 17, 18, 2014)

Part I: Review of Gifts

Part II: Elective 

Part III: Tools for Manifesting

 

 

 


Creative Direction/Content by injoi Creative |Custom Wordpress Website created by Wizzy Wig Web Design, Minneapolis MN | Interface and Graphic Design by Turnaround Design, Minneapolis MN